Skip to main content
It's only fair to share...Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on print

Leeds Schools of Sanctuary initative was launched Feb 2011.

The following Leeds schools are currently working towards becoming official Schools of Sanctuary:

Primary Schools

  • Hovingham Primary School
  • Shire Oak Primary School
  • Shadwell Primary School
  • Bramley St Peterโ€™s C of E Primary School
  • St Maryโ€™s RC Primary, Horsforth

Secondary Schools

  • David Young Community Academy
  • City of Leeds
  • St Maryโ€™s, Menston